CEQA Regions	
Judge Donald Alvarez Department: S23	San Bernardino Region: Unincorporated areas of Angelus Oaks; Arrowbear; Baldwin Lake; Barton Flats; Big Bear City; Big Bear Lake; Blue Jay; Bryn Mawr; Cedar Glen; Cedarpines Park; Colton; Crest Park; Crestforest; Crestline; Devore; Erwin Lake; Fawnskin; Forrest Falls; Grand Terrace; Green Valley Lake; Highland; Lake Arrowhead; Lake Gregory; areas of Lake Silverwood; Lake Williams; Loma Linda; Mentone; Moonridge; Patton; Redlands; Rimforrest; Running Springs; San Bernardino; Sky Forrest; Snow Valley; North of Snow Valley on 330; Sugarloaf; Twin Peaks; Valley of Enchantment; Yucaipa
Judge Kory Mathewson Department: R12	Desert Region: Adelanto; Amboy; Apple Valley; Baker; Barstow; Big River; Calico; Cima; Daggett; Earp; El Mirage; Essex; Ft. Irwin; Goffs; Havasu Landing; Helendale; Hesperia; Hinkley; Johnson Valley; Joshua Tree; Kelso; Landers; Lenwood; Lucerne Valley; Ludlow; unincorporated areas of Morongo Valley; Mt. High; Mountain Pass; Needles; Newberry Springs; Nipton; Oak Hills; Oro Grande; Parker Dam; Phelan; Pinon Hills; Pioneertown; Red Mountain; San Bernardino County portion of Ridgecrest; Silver Lakes; Spring Valley Lake; Snowline; Trona; Twentynine Palms; Victorville; Vidal Junctions; incidents north of Wildwash Road on I-15 to state line; Wrightwood; unincorporated areas of Yermo; Yucca Valley; west of Kelbaker Road on I-40; and everything east of Kelbaker Road and South of Nipton on I-40.
Judge Gilbert Ochoa Department: R17	Western Region: Fontana; Rialto; Crestmore; Bloomington; unincorporated areas of Lytle Creek; Alta Loma; Chino; Chino Hills; Etiwanda; Guasti; Montclair; Ontario; Rancho Cucamonga; Upland; parts of Pomona; and unincorporated areas of Mt. Baldy